IMG_3714 (3)

Lehrstuhlinhaberin Raum Telefon Email
Prof. Dr. Katharina Uffmann GD E1/530 0234/32-26361 katharina.uffmann@rub.de

Sekretariat
 
Meike Hentschel GD E1/532 0234/32-26360 meike.hentschel@rub.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
 
Sophie Bachem GD E1/531 0234/32-22734 sophie.bachem@rub.de
Alexander Heitmann GD E1/531 0234/32-22734 alexander.heitmann@rub.de
Jan Hendricks GD E1/536 0234/32-26359 jan.hendricks-p37@rub.de
Jan Hüchtebrock GD E1/535 0234/32-26358 jan.huechtebrock@rub.de
Jan Krieger GD E1/535 0234/32-26358 jan.krieger@rub.de
Jörg Müller GD E2/614 0234/32-22273 joerg.mueller@rub.de
Florian Strübig GD E2/519 0234/32-22865 florian.struebig@rub.de
Projektmitarbeiter
Sebastian Kunzmann 0234/32-26360
Studentische Hilfskräfte  
Nils Brandenburg GD E2/519 0234/32-22865
Celina Herbig GD E1/536 0234/32-26359
Sarah Rijo Langenegger GD E1/536 0234/32-26359
Lea Streubel GD E1/536 0234/32-26359
Felicia Thiel GD E2/614 0234/32-22273
Max Winnenburg GD E1/536 0234/32-26359