Sekretariat

  Katja Möschter
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 306
Telefon: 0234/32-28839
katja.moeschter@rub.de

Akademischer Rat a. Z.

Dr. Robert Korves
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 309
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
robert.korves@rub.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Nadiem Hedayat
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
nadiem.hedayat@rub.de
Paul Heuer
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
paul.heuer@rub.de
Emilia Schoettler
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 308
Telefon: 0234/32-25250
emilia.schoettler@rub.de
Saskia Straten
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 308
Telefon: 0234/32-25250
saskia.straten@rub.de
Simon Schnaubelt
Ferdinandstr. 13, 3. OG, Raum 307
Telefon: 0234/32-25237
simon.schnaubelt@rub.de

Kooperationspartner