Sekretariat

  Katja Möschter
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 1
Telefon: 0234/32-28839
katja.moeschter@rub.de

Akademischer Rat a. Z.

Dr. Robert Korves
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 3
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
robert.korves@rub.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ida Fides Kramwinkel
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 2
Telefon: 0234/32-25243
ida.kramwinkel@rub.de
Julian Pricking
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 2
Telefon: 0234/32-25243
julian.pricking@rub.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Leonhard Pleuger
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 3
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
leonhard.pleuger@rub.de

Studentische Hilfskraft

Emilia Schoettler
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 3
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
emilia.schoettler@rub.de
Jan Alexander Torka
BF, Ebene 8, Raum 3
Telefon: 0234/32-22838
jan.torka@rub.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter